Term Dates & Timetables

SUMMER TERM 2019

Saturday 27th April – Friday 24th May (inclusive) – apart from May Day Monday 6th May (no Tozer as bank holiday)
Break for term  – including both Saturdays 25th May and 1st June
Resume Monday 3rd June until Saturday 13th July after showcase

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Saturday 7th September – Friday 18th October (inclusive)
Break for half term – Saturday 19th October – Friday 1 November
Resume Saturday 2nd November until Saturday 7th December after classes

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February (inclusive)
Break for half term – including both Saturdays 15th and 22nd February
Resume Monday 24th February until Saturday 4th April after classes

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April  – Friday 22nd May (inclusive)
Break for half term – including both Saturdays 23rd and 30th May
Resume Monday 1st June until Saturday July 11th